Vorstand



Julen Corinne
Präsidentin

Tel. 027 966 27 00
cjulen@europe-zermatt.ch
Lauber Daniel F.
Vizepräsident

Tel. 027 968 12 12
daniel@cervo.ch
Julen Florian

Tel. 027 966 23 00
florian@julen.ws


Metry Sebastian

Tel. 027 966 34 34
sebastian.metry@schonegg.ch
Biner Marc

Tel. 027 966 28 00
marc.biner@hotmail.com
Kalbermatter Christoph
Kassier


christoph.kalbermatter@wbkz.ch


Noti Mario

Tel. 027 966 74 74
mario@bellerive-zermatt.ch
Perren Katja
Sekretärin

Tel. 027 967 20 41
swissflair@gmail.com

Hotelier Verein Zermatt - Sekretariat - Postfach 283 - 3920 Zermatt - E-Mail: welcome@hoteliervereinzermatt.ch
>> zum Kontaktformular